United Way of the Lewis and Clark Area is pleased to announce its 2019 Board of Directors!

Steve Rock (Board Chair), Suzi Stanger (Board Vice Chair), Angie Murdo (Treasurer), Nancy Granger-Cormier (Secretary), Wilmot Collins, Bev Blokzyl, Andy Fjeseth, Riley Kurtz, Somer Gauthier, Lanessa Littrell, Colin Brown, Liz Campbell, and McKenzie McCarthy will be providing leadership and governance for our work through 2019. We look forward to working with you to continue creating opportunities for our community to be healthy, educated, financially stable, and tackle homelessness.

We also bid a very fond farewell to a number of board members who will be leaving their seats to make time for other pursuits! We extend them very heartfelt thanks and we hope their new adventures bring them joy and happiness this year. Special thanks to Ron Waterman, Hal Jacobson, Laurie Ekanger, Marina Kuntz, Dan Pocha, and Laura Erikson for their dedication to our community through service on our board!